We Guarantee our Clients

  1. Candidate Assessments
    RefineValue provides clients with an accurate and candidate assessment of its capabilities to perform your search. That assessment includes a firm’s internal resources, knowledge of the function and industry in which the search will be conducted, and an understanding of the client’s cultural or regulatory environment.
  2. Personality
    Clients should be sure to meet with the individual consultant and the team who will handle the search assignment and request that the search consultant disclose the resources available to support the assignment and the sourcing strategy.
  3. Understanding the Organization and its Hiring Objectives
    RefineValue develops a thorough understanding of the organization and its hiring objectives. Effective, successful searches require that the consultant possess a deep knowledge and understanding of a client’s unique executive talent needs, organizational culture, customer strategy and regulatory challenges.
  4. High-Level Consultative Relationship
    RefineValue works in partnership with a client to help define the assignment, identify candidates, assess using sophisticated methodology and select and onboard those best suited through comprehensive, quality-assured search processes.
  5. Information in Strict Confidence
    The executive search process requires that clients divulge highly sensitive information. The ethical search consultant treats any and all information with the utmost confidentiality while only providing necessary information to candidates.
  6. Detailed Status Reports on Progress of the Search
    Depending on the position to be filled, the availability of talent, and a host of other factors, a successful search can take anywhere from a few weeks to several months. RefineValue ensures effective, ongoing communication regarding all aspects of the search, including market response, list of candidates being developed, and any potential challenges that may inhibit the search.
  7. Candidate Presentation
    RefineValue presents qualified candidates who fit the position and the culture of the client organization. Our Executive search consultants present a range of qualified candidates and partner with clients in assisting with their internal assessment of candidates, including interviewing techniques that avoid unconscious gender bias.
  8. RefineValue is invested in the entire process and helps client negotiate with the final candidate
    Once a client has selected a final candidate, the role of our executive search consultant evolves from that of search agent to negotiator and communicator, acting as an intermediary between client and candidate to increase the likelihood that the candidate will accept an offer.
  9. Onboarding & Integration
    As a trusted advisor, RefineValue responsibility does not end when the candidate accepts an offer. RefineValue assists with onboarding and integration, remains in communication with the new hire for a period of time for support, and determines with the client that the search has indeed concluded.

Conclusion
The competition for top executive personnel is intense, and the stakes have never been higher. Trust and integrity are at the core of a successful relationship and a successful search. Clients are wise to choose RefineValue to professional excellence in executive search and leadership consulting.

Menu

Was wir Klienten garantieren

  1. Beurteilung von Kandidaten
    Im Zuge des Executive Search Mandats liefert RefineValue unseren Klienten eine akkurate Einschätzung über die Fähigkeiten der jeweiligen Kandidaten. Dabei berücksichtigen wir die internen Anforderungen, die Aufgaben und die Branche sowie das kulturelle und regulatorische Umfeld der Klienten.
  2. Persönliche Kompetenz
    Wir empfehlen Klienten sich mit den jeweiligen Beratern und dem Team, das den Suchauftrag übernimmt, persönlich zu treffen. Unsere Berater und Beraterinnen verfügen über langjährige Erfahrung im Executive Search und umfangreiche operative Erfahrung aus der Zielbranche oder Funktion.
  3. Verständnis von Organisation und Einstellungskriterien
    RefineValue entwickelt ein umfassendes Verständnis über die Organisation und die Einstellungskriterien. Effektive und erfolgreiche Suchvorgänge setzen voraus, dass Berater und Beraterinnen über umfassende Kenntnisse und ein Verständnis der spezifischen Anforderungen der Klienten an Führungskräfte sowie über ihre jeweilige Organisationskultur, Strategie und regulatorischen Herausforderungen verfügen.
  4. Qualitative Beratung
    RefineValue kooperiert mit Klienten, um den Auftrag zu definieren, Kandidaten zu identifizieren, mithilfe ausgefeilter Methoden zu beurteilen und schließlich jene auszuwählen und zu integrieren, die anhand des umfassenden, qualitätsgesicherten Suchverfahrens am besten geeignet sind.
  5. Diskreter Umgang mit Informationen
    Der Executive-Search-Prozess erfordert es, dass Klienten hochsensible Informationen preisgeben. Unsere integren Berater und Beraterinnen behandeln alle Angaben streng vertraulich und stellen Kandidaten nur die benötigten Informationen zur Verfügung.
  6. Detaillierte Statusberichte zur Suche
    Abhängig von der zu besetzenden Position, der Verfügbarkeit von Kandidaten und einer Vielzahl weiterer Faktoren kann eine erfolgreiche Suche einige Wochen bis mehrere Monate in Anspruch nehmen. RefineValue kommuniziert effektiv und kontinuierlich alle Aspekte der Suche – einschließlich Marktreaktionen, ausgearbeiteten Listen geeigneter Kandidaten und möglicher Herausforderungen, die bei der Suche hinderlich sein könnten.
  7. Präsentation von Kandidaten
    RefineValue präsentiert qualifizierte Kandidaten, die zur Position und zur Kultur der Klienten passen. Unsere Berater und Beraterinnen stellen eine Auswahl geeigneter Kandidaten und Kandidatinnen vor und arbeiten mit Klienten zusammen, um sie bei der internen Beurteilung zu unterstützen. Dies beinhaltet auch Gesprächstechniken zur Vermeidung unbewusster geschlechtsspezifischer Vorurteile.
  8. RefineValue begleitet Klienten in Verhandlungen
    Sobald ein Klient einen Kandidaten ausgewählt hat, entwickeln sich unsere Executive-Search-Berater zu Verhandlungsführern und Kommunikatoren, die als Vermittler zwischen den Parteien fungieren, um die Wahrscheinlichkeit zu erhöhen, dass der Kandidat oder die Kandidatin ein Angebot annimmt.
  9. Onboarding & Integration
    Unsere Verantwortung als Berater und Beraterin endet nicht, wenn Kandidaten oder Kandidatinnen ein Angebot annehmen. RefineValue hilft bei Einarbeitung und Integration, bleibt zur Unterstützung für einen bestimmten Zeitraum mit neuen Mitarbeitern in Verbindung und entscheidet gemeinsam mit Klienten, ob die Besetzung der Position tatsächlich erfolgreich abgeschlossen wurde.

Fazit
Hochkarätige Führungskräfte und Leistungsträger sind gefragt und immer schwerer zu gewinnen. Vertrauen und Integrität stehen im Zentrum einer erfolgreichen Beziehung und einer erfolgreichen Besetzung. RefineValue bietet Klienten professionelle Spitzenleistungen im Executive Search von Führungspersönlichkeiten und Leistungsträgern für Schlüsselpositionen.

Menü